COMMUNITY MEDIA CENTER OF MARIN

Annual Member Meeting Thursday October 20, 2017 6:00 pm CMCM 819 A Street, San Rafael

- A. Call Meeting to Order
- B. Results of CMCM Board election and other appointments
 - Public Comment
- C. Executive Director Updates
 - Some numbers from the past fiscal year
 - Recent Capital Equipment Upgrades
- D. Programming Highlights and Our Member Efforts!
- E. Q&A with Staff
- F. Mix time

CMCM Board of Directors

- Bruce Bagnoli, Chair (Member elected)
- Barbara Coler (Marin Telecommunications Agency appointed)
- Gregg Clarke, Vice Chair (Board Appointed)
- Frank Crosby (College of Marin appointed)
- Jim Geraghty, Secretary (Member elected)
- Dane Lancaster (Marin County Office of Education appointed)
- Jim McCann (Marin Telecommunications Agency appointed)
- Larry Paul (Board Appointed)
- Bill Sims, Treasurer (Member elected)
- Steven Tulsky (Center for Volunteer & Nonprofit Leadership appointed)
- Brad Van Alstyne (Dominican University appointed)
- Lawrence Strick (Member elected)
- Michael Wolpert (Member elected)
- Cynthia Abbott (Board Appointed)

THE CMCM BOARD MEETS THE 4TH THURSDAY OF EACH MONTH AT CMCM EXCEPT IN NOV/DEC.